Car – Local and District

Name Office E-Mail Phone
DC – San Antonio Car/Loco
Benson, John LC – DeSoto Car bqhtwins@aol.com (573) 701-5048
Brown, Jody DC – LA Area Car/Loco jodybrown2275@gmail.com (562) 522-8103
Brown, Bo LC – Fort Worth  Car rbrown21@hotmail.com (817) 851-3393
  LC – Dupo Car/Loco  
Hunt, Scott LC – NP Car  SCOTT.HUNT17@YAHOO.COM (308) 660-4805
 LC – Kansas City Car   
Enloe, Jeremy L. LC – Pine Bluff Car/Loco enloejeremy@yahoo.com (501) 940-6987
Gauthier, Kyle LC – Livonia Car/Loco kjgauthier@yahoo.com (225) 240-3005
Glazier, Michael DC – Sacramento mvglazier1@yahoo.com (916) 663-8582
  LC – Wyoming Car/Loco  
Holland, Jason
LC – West Colton Car  
Keane, Kevin LC – Roseville Car kj_keane@msn.com (916) 813-9070
Korunka, Joseph LC – A&S Car & Loco j.korunka@yahoo.com (618) 304-2813
Lindeen, Art LC – TX, KS N&S Car/Loco mllindee@hotmail.com (785) 452-2519
  LC – Palestine Car  
McKinney, Nathan LC – North Little Rock Car ndm72016@yahoo.com (501) 889-8209
Montoya, Raymond LC – UT/NV/North CA Car/Loco raymontoya@hotmail.com (801) 212-5273
   
Perez, Carlos D DC-Tuscon Car/Loco cdavidprz189@gmail.com (210) 831-9173
Ray, Cody LC – Houston Car csray47@yahoo.com (936) 334-7507
Rosales, Javier DC-El Paso habanerojr@gmail.com (915) 241-0608
Spinden, Brian J DC – NW District Car/Loco brian.spinden76@gmail.com (541) 571-7166
Tainsh, Bob LC – Hinkle Car/Loco oilboy34@gmail.com (760) 964-4897
Woithon, Steve DC – IL, WI, IA, MN Car/Loco s.woithon@att.net (847) 274 1590

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

35 − = 29