Engineering Services – Local and District

Name Office Address Phone
Arias, Mike LC – E/S Southern CA mike.arias@icloud.com (714) 342-1725
Cowan, Brent DC – E/S Iron Workers rockingcdistillery@gmail.com (515) 230-8059
Gonzalez, Ed DC – E/S Area 2 CA edmundog96@gmail.com (602) 316-8312
Green, Bruce LC – E/S Illinois, WI bgreen5101@gmail.com (618) 367-2667
DC – E/S Area 1 OR, WA, ID, NV, UT  
  DC – E/S Area 6 TX  
LC – E/S San Antonio
Nelson, Willie LC – E/S OK rrwillie@yahoo.com (918) 441-9455
Norton, Richard DC – E/S Area 5 OK, AR, LA railtester91@gmail.com (254) 723-3270
Nystrom, Curt N DC – E/S Area 4 MO, IL, WI, IA, MN lococrane@icloud.com (515) 230 6214
LC – E/S IA, MN
Sanchez, Mario LC – E/S Houston Service Unit riomchez@hotmail.com (832) 338-6085
Stevenson, Phillip DC – E/S IT pastevenson62@gmail.com (805) 650-9043
LC – E/S MO  
Vallejo, Jamie LC – E/S KS vallejofam2001@yahoo.com (316) 258-9253
DC – E/S Area 3 WY, CO, NE
Wilkins, Mike LC – E/S Fort Worth Service Unit wilkins99@sbcglobal.net (254) 315-1019
Williams, Terry D. LC – E/S AR t12williams@yahoo.com (918) 923-1363

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

52 − = 45