Locomotive – Local and District

Name Office Address Phone
  DC – San Antonio Car & Loco  
Brown, Jody DC – Los Angeles Car & Loco jodybrown2275@gmail.com (562) 522-8103
Buhlig, Shamaree DC – North Platte Car/Loco shamaree2@gmail.com (308) 520-5953
  LC – Dupo Car/Loco
Enloe, Jeremy L. LC – Pine Bluff Car & Loco enloejeremy@yahoo.com (501) 940-6987
Riggins, Oscar
LC – Houston Loco olriggins@yahoo.com
(832) 382-6369
Findley, Jason
LC – North Platte Loco findley77@gmail.com (308) 520-4190
Garcia, Mike LC – West Colton Loco makdgarcia97@gmail.com (951) 858-8393
Gauthier, Kyle LC – Livonia Car & Loco kjgauthier@yahoo.com (225) 240-3005
Glazier, Michael DC – Sacramento mvglazier1@yahoo.com (916) 663-8582
Gottsch, Jason DC – Eastern Loco &DRGW
parvin74@yahoo.com (308) 520-4646
Gutierrez, Frank LC – Wyoming Car & Loco fgutierrez1318@gmail.com (307) 631-0736
Korunka, Joseph LC – A&S Car & Loco j.korunka@yahoo.com (618) 304-2813
Lindeen, Art LC – TX, KS No. & So. Car & Loco mllindee@hotmail.com (785) 452-2519
Montoya, Raymond LC – UT/NV/No. CA Car & Loco raymontoya@hotmail.com (801) 212-5273
Perez, Carlos D DC-Tuscon Car & Loco cdavidprz189@gmail.com (210) 831-9173
Pitts, Shane LC – North Little Rock Loco pitts5101@gmail.com (501) 425-1175
Powers, Jeff LC – Fort Worth Loco jeffpwrs@gmail.com (214) 901-8895
Rosales, Javier DC – El Paso habanerojr@gmail.com (915) 241-0608
Spinden, Brian J DC – NW District Car & Loco brian.spinden76@gmail.com (541) 571-7166
Tainsh, Bob LC – Hinkle Car & Loco oilboy34@gmail.com (760) 964-4897
Hays, Larry LC – Kansas City – Loco viperbaca@yahoo.com (660) 723-3535
Woithon, Steve DC – IL, WI, IA, MN Car & Loco s.woithon@att.net (847) 274-1590

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 − = 14